Tour Send-Off Concert: Up Top to Down Under

Final concert of the 2018/2019 season
Saturday, June 15, 2019
5PM
Church of the Redeemer
Chamber Choir 

 

Voices on the Wind

Saturday, October 26, 2019
3PM
St. Anne’s Anglican Church
Training Choirs, Cantare and Choral Scholars

 

Whether the Weather

Saturday, November 9, 2019
4PM
Church of the Redeemer
Chorale and Toronto Youth Choir

 

A Chorus Christmas: Celestial Celebrations

Sunday, December 15, 2019
2PM
Roy Thomson Hall
All Choirs and TCC Alumni Choir
Tickets available Friday, June 7, 2019

 

TCC At the Movies: To Boldly Go…

Sunday, February 23, 2020
4PM
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Training Choirs, Cantare and Chorealis
Tickets available fall 2019

 

Mysteries of the Universe

with guest choirs from New Zealand
Saturday, April 18, 2020
7PM
Eglinton St. George’s United Church
Main Choir and Toronto Youth Choir

 

Earth, Sea and Sky

Saturday, May 2, 2020
3PM
Toronto Centre for the Arts
All Choirs
Tickets available fall 2019

EARTH, SEA AND SKY

19/20 Season

Concert tickets and subscriptions now on sale

Voices on the Wind

Sat. Oct. 26, 2019 |3PM
St. Anne’s Anglican Church
Training Choirs, Cantare & Choral Scholars

Whether the Weather

Sat. Nov. 9, 2019 | 4PM
Church of the Redeemer
Chorale & Toronto Youth Choir

A Chorus Christmas: Celestial Celebrations

Sun. Dec. 15, 2019 | 2PM
Roy Thomson Hall
All Choirs and TCC Alumni Choir
Tickets available Friday, June 7, 2019

TCC at the Movies:
To Boldly Go…

Sun. Feb. 23, 2020 | 4PM
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Training Choirs, Cantare & Chorealis
Tickets available fall 2019

 

Mysteries of the Universe

Sat. Apr. 18, 2020 | 7PM
Eglinton St. George’s United Church
Main Choir and Toronto Youth Choir

Earth, Sea and Sky

May 2 or 3, 2020 | 3PM
Toronto Centre for the Arts
All Choirs
Tickets available fall 2019.

All ticket sales are final.  There are no refunds or exchanges on any TCC concert tickets.