View season performances

Through the Looking Glass

VIRTUAL CONCERT EVENT

Sunday, June 20 | 8:00PM to Wednesday, June 30 | 11:59PM

Performances by the senior KinderNotes choristers, Training Choirs, the Main Choir, and the Toronto Youth Choir.

Past performances

A Chorus Christmas: Christmas Journey

VIRTUAL CONCERT STREAMING

Wednesday December 23 | 7:00PM to Tuesday, December 29 | 11:59PM
Performances by Training Choirs, Main Choir, Toronto Youth Choir, and Alumni Choir

Sounds of the Night PROMO

Sounds of the Night

VIRTUAL CONCERT STREAMING

Saturday, November 7 | 5:00PM to Saturday, November 8 | 11:59PM
Performances by Training Choirs II & III, Main Choir, and Toronto Youth Choir

THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

20/21 Season

Virtual concert tickets now available.

View season performances

Through the Looking Glass

VIRTUAL CONCERT EVENT
Sunday, June 20 | 8:00PM to Wednesday, June 30 | 11:59PM
Senior KinderNotes choristers, Training Choirs, the Main Choir, and the Toronto Youth Choir.

Past performances

A Chorus Christmas: Christmas Journey

VIRTUAL CONCERT STREAMING
Sun. Dec. 20, 2020 | 5:00PM to Thurs. Dec. 24, 2020 | 11:59PM
Main Choir, Training Choirs, Toronto Youth Choir and Alumni Choir

Sounds of the Night

VIRTUAL CONCERT STREAMING
Sat. Nov. 7, 2020 | 5:00PM to Sun. Nov. 8, 2020 | 11:59PM
Main Choir, Training Choirs, Toronto Youth Choir and Alumni Choir

All ticket sales are final.  There are no refunds or exchanges on any TCC concert tickets.