View season performances

Voices on the Wind

Saturday, October 26, 2019
3PM
St. Anne’s Anglican Church
Performance by Training Choirs, Cantare and Choral Scholars


Whether the Weather

Saturday, November 9, 2019
4PM
Church of the Redeemer
Performance by Chorale and Toronto Youth Choir

Buy Tickets

On Winter’s Night

Sunday, December 8, 2019
4PM
St. Andrew’s Church
Performance by Toronto Youth Choir and The Salvation Army North York Temple Band

Buy Tickets

A Chorus Christmas: Celestial Celebrations

Sunday, December 15, 2019
2PM
Roy Thomson Hall
Performance by all choirs and TCC Alumni Choir

TCC At the Movies: To Boldly Go…

Sunday, February 23, 2020
4PM
Venue to be announced
Performance by Training Choirs, Cantare and Chorealis
Tickets available fall 2019

Mysteries of the Universe

with guest choirs from New Zealand
Saturday, April 18, 2020
7PM
Eglinton St. George’s United Church
Performance by Main Choir and Toronto Youth Choir

Buy Tickets

Earth, Sea and Sky

Date to be announced
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Performance by all choirs
Tickets available fall 2019

EARTH, SEA AND SKY

19/20 Season

Concert tickets and subscriptions now on sale

Voices on the Wind

Sat. Oct. 26, 2019 |3PM
St. Anne’s Anglican Church
Training Choirs, Cantare & Choral Scholars

Whether the Weather

Sat. Nov. 9, 2019 | 4PM
Church of the Redeemer
Chorale & Toronto Youth Choir

On Winter’s Night

Sun. Dec. 8, 2019 | 4PM | St. Andrew’s Church
Toronto Youth Choir & The Salvation Army North York Temple Band




A Chorus Christmas: Celestial Celebrations

Sun. Dec. 15, 2019 | 2PM
Roy Thomson Hall
All Choirs and TCC Alumni Choir
BUY TICKETS

 

TCC at the Movies:
To Boldly Go…

Sun. Feb. 23, 2020 | 4PM
Venue to be announced
Training Choirs, Cantare & Chorealis
Tickets available fall 2019

 

Mysteries of the Universe

Sat. Apr. 18, 2020 | 7PM
Eglinton St. George’s United Church
Main Choir and Toronto Youth Choir

Earth, Sea and Sky

Date to be announced
Toronto Centre for the Arts
All Choirs
Tickets available fall 2019.

All ticket sales are final.  There are no refunds or exchanges on any TCC concert tickets.